益辉

回收中心

废物处理

新加坡领先的废物管理和庞大的废物处理公司。 我们是一站式的处置,回收和废物管理。 我们为所有行业和部门提供全方位服务的废物处理/清除服务,以管理您的危险和难处理废物,无论其类型,数量或位置如何。我们为客户提供值得信赖的服务而感到自豪。

废物处理

我们为来自新加坡各地各种规模和规模的组织的商业普通废物提供废物处理,以对您的普通废物提供安全,可靠和合法的处理,同时对您的业务造成的干扰最小。

废物处理

益汇回收中心是您生活垃圾的绝对商业解决方案,因为我们会尽一切努力从您的房屋/公寓中清除几乎所有物品,并使其保持活泼,干净和舒适的氛围。

废物处理

当您搬家或办公室时,将有很多垃圾,您不希望搬到新地方。 在逸辉回收中心,我们帮助您处理这些废物。 因此,在处理服务时,您可以放心,亿辉回收中心将为您做高效的工作。 您不必担心如何处理不需要的东西。

© 2019 by Yi Hui Metals Pte Ltd.

益辉金属
废金属回收

© 2019 by Yi Hui Metals Pte Ltd.

YI HUI

RECYCLE HUB

About Us

Singapore's leading waste management and bulky waste disposal company. We are a one stop disposal, recycling and waste management. We offers full-service waste disposal / removal from all industrial and sectors, to manage your hazardous and difficult waste, regardless of the type, volume or location.We take pride in providing our clients with a service that they can rely on.

Commercial Waste Disposal

We provide waste disposal for commercial general waste from organisations of all shapes and sizes across Singapore, offering safe, reliable and legal treatment of your general waste with minimal disruption to your business.

Residential Waste Disposal

Yi Hui Recycle Hub is the absolute business solution to your  residential waste as we work smartly to remove almost everything from your house / apartment and leave it lively, clean and in a comfortable ambiance.

Transportation for Waste Disposal

When you move your house or office, there will be many waste left over that you do not wish to move to the new place. At Yi Hui Recycle Hub, we help you to dispose off those waste. Thus, when it comes to dispose services, you can rest assured Yi Hui Recycle Hub will do an efficient job for you. You do not have to fret over what to do with your unwanted stuff.

YI HUI METALS 

SCRAP METAL RECYCLING